Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rohammad Sims

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rohammad Sims

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hannah Scott

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Sims was incredibly helpful in helping me find the right policy for both my auto and renters insurance! He was patient in answering all of my questions and explaining different levels of coverage for my first time purchasing insurance!"

86231

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to work with. Follows up and explains coverage well."

DAJSR, LLC.

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional, Knowledgeable, and Accessible; Everything you expect from your Insurance Agent!"

Colin Scheibner

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ke'sha Plump-Williams was incredibly helpful!"

ASIA TEAGUE

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ke’sha is amazing!!! Her customer service is spectacular. Very knowledgeable, calm, and honest. She has great problem solving skills. Ke’sha goes above and beyond to ensure that you get the best service. Thank you StateFarm for having her apart of the team. The best in town!!!"

Latrice Williams

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. R.Sims and Keshia has been very helpful to me. Any questions I have about my Insurance they have the answers. I would recommend anyone to Mr. Sims and Keshia. They both have very pleasant personalities. Statefarm is there for you!!!!"

Dana Robinson

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kesha is always very responsive, respectful and helpful. I really appreciate her professionalism, and willingness to provide information about new products and services. This State Farm Agent is Blessed to have her on their Team!"

Arlene Echols

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"This agency is welcoming from the first greeting on the phone to the exit at the door. The staff has awesome customer service, years of experience, and they truly care about educating you on what you have. I would give them 10 stars!"

didia sims

April 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service Makes customer feel appreciated"

Arnold Maxey

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is the best office I have delt with!! Ms. Keisha is my favorite agent and she takes care of me each and every time!"

Jay Golden

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm client for over 10 years and my account was transferred to Mr. Sims in the last couple of years. I really enjoy being a client of Mr. Sims and his team. Since being under Mr. Sims, I have gotten so many discounts and the cost of my car and home owners insurance has been really affordable. What I really appreciate is when I get a call from Ke'sha or Adore to schedule appointments for my semi annual meeting with Mr. Sims to make sure I am getting all that I need from the company. It has been such a pleasure to work with these professionals."

Dawn Humphrey

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents seem concerned about my insurance situation and help reduce rates to meet my budget"

Rochelle Perry

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been a client of this agent for over five years and year by year I've found that Mr. Sims and his team practice the State Farm motto..."like a good neighbor". A phone call away; responsive and empathic at every level of service...from coaching reminders of next steps in filing an accident claim to pricing out renter's insurance. Thoughtful, consistently sends a birthday card every year...yep, like a good neighbor. Thank you team Sims!"

Michelle McDonald

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good quality car & renters insurance that is affordable. Staff is friendly & helpful."

Sharon Moore

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with StateFarm for many years. In the recent years, we have had the pleasure of working and confabulating with Ms. Ke'Sha Williams. She exemplify all the standards of StateFarm, (Good quality), (Good value), (Professional), (Responsive) and (Excellent Customer Service). My only regret is waiting so long to write a review about our experience with Ms. Ke'Sha Williams. Thank you for all you have done and continue to do for us. May you continue to have a great future in 2022. God bless."

Ben Cho

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"My name is Yvette Ross. State Farm has been my Insurance Company since 1988. I can truly say Mr. Sims’ Team with Keisha and the gang are the real deal. Professional, Courteous, Diligent and RELIABLE. I wouldn’t trust any other agency to handle my business or take care of my needs. When I find someone with integrity to get the job done, you stick with them. That’s the reason I stay with State Farm and Mr. Sims.🙏🏽"

Candice Whiteside

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Rohammad Sims and team are always professional and knowledgeable about any concerns you may have. Pleasant interactions always... Would recommend them anytime, you will not be disappointed..."

Vein Investment

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best office to get all your insurance from. I didn’t know that State Farn could cover my Business Insurance and honestly I wasn’t thinking about it until the friendly voice on the other end asked was I sure I didn’t need any other insurance needs that she could help me with. I feel like I am apart of something great being with this office. Call them!!! You will Thank me you did."

Debrah Morgan

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kesha is very professional and attends to your needs in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend her without a doubt. Than you Kesha for your exemplary services."

Maueen Brewington

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Over the 20+ years with State Farm, my experiences with the company are better than I could find with any other Insurance company within all areas of service."

sen Strickling

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"The greatest office in Chicago to handle all your insurance needs!!"

Tanisha Laws

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kesha is excellent. She really exceeds any expectations I would have for having a great customer experience!! Every single time I’ve spoken with her I get the same wonderful personality, as well as great customer service!! Kesha is a GEM!!"

Halema Townsend

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Every time I call they’re helpful and professional Keisha is courteous and knowledgeable I wouldn’t change agents for anything!!!! Mr.Sims knows his clients by name. He’s caring and attentive."

Aubrielle Wheatly

September 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this office! They make sure you get quality care that you understand the policies and offer package deals as well! A lovely place for insurance and they will look out on your behalf as well."

Carolyn Evans

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"This particular office has the most professional and timely responses to all of my inquiries and claims. I have never had a problem with their customer service. The people who work at this office are quite kind, polite and caring about the way they deal with me. The only problem I have ever had with all the State Farm offices, because I have primarily used State Farm Insurance ever since I have been driving, is the way they will increase your insurance premiums whenever they want to do it. In previous offices, my rates varied on a monthly basis. At this office, this month, the rate on one of my vehicles increased significantly. When I called and inquired as to the change in rate, I was told, "The increase is due to 'Pricing Fluctuations'." The reason I decided on this office is because my previous agent with whom I bundled insurance and her underwriting department were constantly changing the monthly premiums; which in turn proved problematic on my monthly budget. Mind you, I have two cars and an apartment that I now bundle with State Farm. I love the excellent customer service, but not the "Pricing Fluctuations.""