Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Naomi Shields

Naomi Shields

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Naomi Shields
"My experience was great. The agent, Rene, was professional patient and kind. She was thorough and effeicient. I got a good deal .🦋"
Profile photo of Stephne Pettitt-Gaines

Stephne Pettitt-Gaines

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephne Pettitt-Gaines
"Ashley works very hard to provide 5star service. Appreciate all she does to help make everything seamless! Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of elizabeth williams

elizabeth williams

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by elizabeth williams
"Thank you for your Great Costumer Service Mr.Muhammad"
Profile photo of Chevlyn Nicholson

Chevlyn Nicholson

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chevlyn Nicholson
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Jerry Camel

Jerry Camel

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Camel
"My experience was great as usual very informative."
Profile photo of Michelle Mcdonald

Michelle Mcdonald

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Mcdonald
"Excellent office, professional staff & quick to answer questions/ concerns or send documents."
Profile photo of Vicki Allen-Hicks

Vicki Allen-Hicks

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Allen-Hicks
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Ronisha Stewart

Ronisha Stewart

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronisha Stewart
"Ashley was quick and informative when giving us our estimate!! Took us less than 30 minutes and she was very thorough. Thank you so much for helping us save"
Profile photo of Victor Taylor

Victor Taylor

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victor Taylor
"Top notch service"
Profile photo of Tina washington

Tina washington

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina washington
"Great great great customer service"
Profile photo of Jaylah johnson

Jaylah johnson

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaylah johnson
"This place provides great service adore’ showed good customer service."
Profile photo of Aija S

Aija S

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aija S
"I would like to thank Adoré for helping me with question that I had! I am very satisfied with her service!"
Profile photo of Amahjah Wallace

Amahjah Wallace

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amahjah Wallace
"I had such an amazing experience here. You can easily tell which companies truly care about their clients. There is an employee named Adore working there and aside from that being a beautiful name she was such a beautiful and helpful person. She made everything very easy on my end. Truly a gem. I will definitely recommend this agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Trinity Owens

Trinity Owens

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trinity Owens
"Adoré has been very helpful with all my insurance needs. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Lena Mayes

Lena Mayes

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lena Mayes
"Mr. Sims was very professional and prompt when discussing my policy concerns. Through our conversation we uncovered information that I was unaware of dating back 20yrs and he was instrumental in getting it resolved. I appreciate his diligence and am looking forward to doing more business in the future. Thank you Mr. Sims"
Profile photo of Deshawn Studway

Deshawn Studway

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshawn Studway
"Adoré Sims is a great worker who always helps me with any problems I ever have. She's an amazing worker who shows great manners every time we talk on the phone. I highly recommend her anytime I'm on the phone with customer service. 10/10 service !!!"
Profile photo of Michaela Bills

Michaela Bills

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Bills
"I spoke to Adore Sims and she was the best! She was so knowledgeable and patient with me even though I had a ton of questions. My best experience so far hands down!"
Profile photo of spida

spida

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by spida
"They’re very professional and overall they have great customer service. Spoke with Adore about some questions I had and she was so kind and helpful to walk me through them. I highly recommend this place."
Profile photo of Nia Donald

Nia Donald

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Donald
"Great agency. Adoré Sims is very helpful and is great at what she does. I’m very satisfied with how she handled things!"
Profile photo of Zachary Tyler

Zachary Tyler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zachary Tyler
"I had a great experience. Talked to this lovely young lady named Adoré. She helped me a lot with all of my questions and concerns! Truly one of the best insurance places around!"
Profile photo of Beyunkaa J

Beyunkaa J

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beyunkaa J
"I had an amazing experience, he took care of me, I am very satisfied."
Profile photo of Ngai Malik

Ngai Malik

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngai Malik
"Rohammed Simms was very personal & he took his time to explain to me what the actual policy meant, he didn't oversell services & products and that's what I really appreciated about him."
Profile photo of Rochelle Brown

Rochelle Brown

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rochelle Brown
"Ashley Hill-Burks was very professional and her supervisor explained my policy very throughly."
Profile photo of Malaika Gay

Malaika Gay

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malaika Gay
"It was a pleasure working with Mr. Sims. He made the transition to Statefarm effortless. Thank you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Ellene Holley

Ellene Holley

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellene Holley
"The staff here are amazing. Always a pleasant attitude. I've never called here and spoke to someone with an attitude. Always very nice, helpful and polite."